District and Cabinet Officers

Please note all email addresses on this page have an intentional space before the @ element, this helps stop spam as there are programs that “scrape” the email addresses from webpages.

Region 1 JOHN POTTER (Judith) (March) region1 @lions105ea.com
Zone 1a PAUL SOUTHERTON (Sue) (Kings Lynn) zone1a @lions105ea.com
Zone 1b BILL PEACOCK (Ann) (Peterborough) zone1b @lions105ea.com
Zone 1c CHRIS HIBBERT (Sue) (New Century) zone1c @lions105ea.com
Region 2 SANDIE BRIAULT (Tony) (Lioness Lions) region2 @lions105ea.com
Zone 2a PAUL SKILTON (Maggie) (Chelmsford) zone2a @lions105ea.com
Zone 2b TIM WATTS (Debbie Jones) (Leigh on Sea) zone2b @lions105ea.com
Zone 2c COLIN TALBOT (Lynne) (Romford) zone2c @lions105ea.com
Region 3 SUE COWEE (Harry) (Attleborough 2013) region3 @lions105ea.com
Zone 3a SUE COWEE (Harry) (Attleborough 2013) zone3a @lions105ea.com
Zone 3b SUE COWEE (Harry) (Attleborough 2013) zone3b @lions105ea.com
Zone 3c RODNEY DAVIS (Judith) (Hethersett & District) zone3c @lions105ea.com
Region 4 JANE GARDINER (Michael) (Bungay) region4 @lions105ea.com
Zone 4a PETER SMITH (Stowmarket) zone4a @lions105ea.com
Zone 4b DEREK THOMAS (Haverhill) zone4b @lions105ea.com
Zone 4c MICHAEL GARDINER (Jane) (Bungay) zone4c @lions105ea.com


Region 1

Zone A, Downham Market, Hunstanton, Kings Lynn, Swaffham and Wells next the Sea.

Zone B, Huntingdon, March, Peterborough, Whittlesey and Wisbech.

Zone c, Centennial 100, Helen Keller, Lioness Lions, New Century and UEA Campus

Region 2

Zone A. Braintree, Chelmsford, Clacton on Sea, Mersea Island and Whitham,

Zone B, Castle Point, Eastwood, Leigh on Sea. Rayleigh and Southend on Sea,

Zone C, Basildon, Billericay, Brentwood, Harlow, Romford and Thurrock.

Region 3

Zone A, Acle and Brundall, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk Broads, North Walsham, and Wroxham and Hoveton,

Zone B, Dereham, City of Norwich, Norwich North, Norwich West, Sheringham and Cromer. Taverham,

Zone C, Attleborough, Hethersett, Long Stratton, Thetford and Wymondham,

Region 4

Zone A, Bury St Edmund, Felixstowe, Ipswich, Stowmarket and Woodbridge,

Zone B, Beccles, Bungay, Halesworth, Lowestoft and Southwold,

Zone C, Cambridge, Haverhill, Littleport, Newmarket and Saffron Walden.